Exciting News!

If I haven’t mentioned it before, I’m a big fan of GoRite’s NUC products. I’m impressed with their ideas and style, and I love that they’re willing to take chances with new stuff. Not everything they make is a home run, but that’s ok, because they’re always looking for new ways to innovate, and more often than not, they get it right.

Well, I’m going to be working with them…partnering, if you will…on some new NUC accessories! I can’t say much now, but I think we’re going to be able to come up with some pretty cool stuff!

This doesn’t change the relationship I have with them when it comes to reviews; GoRite doesn’t pay me to review their stuff (nobody does). They send me products to review, sometimes I get to keep them, sometimes I send them back, but I’m always honest in what I write.

So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

